Cherry Lane Music Co.Inc


Arrangiamento/Strumenti: Chitarra, con tablature.

Descrizione: This book systematically dissects 12 bone-crunching hits. You'll learn all the techniques necessary to play James Hetfield and Kirk Hammett's most menacing licks, riffs and solos. With lessons on bending, vibrato, harmonics, tapping and a whole lot mplus complete transcriptions – you'll be shredding along with Metallica in no time.Battery - Blackened - Enter Sandman - For Whom the Bell Tolls - Frantic - Master of Puppets - Nothing Else Matters - One - Sad But True - St. Anger - The Unen - Until It Sleeps.

Tipologia: Metodo.

Barcode: 9781575606927.

Codice Carisch: ML96854.

21,65 €
Tasse incluse


Pagamento 100% sicuro


Spedizione rapida e sicura


Rimborso garantito