Sigh No More

Mumford & Sons


Note-for-note Guitar transcriptions with tab for all 12 songs from Sigh No More , by Mumford & Sons . Mumford & Sons exploded onto the music scene with debut album Sigh No More and haven?t looked back since: The album has been certified 3x platinum in the UK, and they won the 2011 Brit Award for Best British Album. Formed in 2007, this London-based folk/rock band, made up of Marcus Mumford, Country Winston, Ben Lovett, and Ted Dwayne, grew in popularity as a part of London's vibrant folk renaissance. This debut album was released to high critical acclaim, particularly attracting the attention of Radio 1 DJ Zane Lowe, who named the single Little Lion Man the "Hottest Record In The World".

After The Storm
Little Lion Man
Winter Winds
The Cave
Roll Away Your Stone
White Blank Page
Awake My Soul
Dust Bowl Dance
Thistle And Weeds
I Gave You All
Sigh No More

Arrangiatore: Mumford and Sons
Strumentazione: Chitarra
Editore: Hal Leonard
Collana: Guitar Recorded Version
Lingua: ENG-UK
Tipologia articolo: Libro
Numero di pagine: 114
ISBN: 9781617804663
UPC: 884088551278
Codice edizione: HL00691070

26,50 €
Tasse incluse


Pagamento 100% sicuro


Spedizione rapida e sicura


Rimborso garantito