ANNIE (vocal selections)

AA.VV. (Autori vari)
Music Sales Ltd.


Arrangiamento/Strumenti: Piano, Voce, Chitarra.

Descrizione: Intermediate. Includes colour photographs.Annie - Easy Street - I Don't Need Anything But You - I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here - It's The Hard-knock Life - Little Girls - Maybe - N.Y.C. - New Deal For Christmas, A - Something Was Missing - TomorrowLike To Thank You H. Hoover - You Won't Be An Orphan For Long - You're Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile

Numero pagine: 56.

Tipologia: Musica stampata, Spartito, Colonna sonora.

Barcode: 73999830569.

Codice Carisch: ML10192.

24,49 €
Tasse incluse


Pagamento 100% sicuro


Spedizione rapida e sicura


Rimborso garantito