Streisand, Barbra
ALFRED Music Publications


movie selections. Performed by Barbra Streisand.

Arrangiamento/Strumenti: Piano, Voce, Chitarra.

Descrizione: Where Is It Written? - Papa, Can You Hear Me? - This Is One of Those Moments - No Wonder - The Way He Makes Me Feel - Tomorrow Night - Will Someone Ever look at Me That Way? - No Matter What Happens - A Piece of the Sky.

Tipologia: Musica stampata, Spartito, Colonna sonora.

Barcode: 9780769208299.

Codice Carisch: ML901442.

29,61 €
Tasse incluse


Pagamento 100% sicuro


Spedizione rapida e sicura


Rimborso garantito