2017, Grade 6, Score & Part




This album contains nine pieces from ABRSM’s 2014–2017 Grade 6 Clarinet syllabus.

Key features:

  • three pieces from each of Lists A, B and C
  • appealing and varied repertoire
  • carefully edited and clearly presented throughout
  • helpful information about the pieces and the exam


All of the pieces in this album and many other pieces on the Grade 6 Clarinet
syllabus have been recorded for ABRSM by leading professional musicians. Playalong
piano tracks are also available for use when practising. The recordings can be
purchased as part of the Clarinet Exam Pieces ‘Score, Part & 2 CDs’ package or as
downloads from www.abrsm.org/audioshop.



Contents and Reviews

  • Elegia: third movement from Suite, K 88 [Ferruccio Busoni]
  • Poco adagio: second movement from Concerto in E flat [Leopold Kozeluch]
  • Allegro animato: second movement from Sonata in E flat, Op. 167 [Camille Saint-Saëns]
  • Pot-Pourri: No. 4 from Four Scottish Impressions [Gordon Langford]
  • Modéré: second movement from Scaramouche [Darius Milhaud]
  • Sole Bay: first movement from Southwold Sonatina [James Rae]
  • Three Out of Four: from Whole Steps [John Barrett]
  • Etude in D flat: No. 2 from 15 Advanced Etudes [Randall Cunningham]
  • Study in D: No. 14 from 32 Études [Cyrille Rose]


21,64 €
Tasse incluse


Pagamento 100% sicuro


Spedizione rapida e sicura


Rimborso garantito