Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - Sämtliche Werke für zwei Klaviere View larger

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - Sämtliche Werke für zwei Klaviere


29,35 € tax incl.

Metodi di pagamento
Metodi di pagamento

The delivery time for this product is 1-2 working days.

  • Performance score. For 2 Pianos.

    Urtext Edition.

    Detailed Instrumentation: 2 Pianos.

    Binding: Paperback.

    Sämtliche Werke für zwei Klaviere For the first time, Mozart’s complete works for two pianos including fragmentary works are published together in one volume. As well as the famous Sonata in D major and the Fugue in C minor, the volume contains the fragmentary Larghetto and Allegro in E-flat major in the contemporary completion by Maximilian Stadler , rediscovered in 1963. The significance which Mozart attached to his Fugue in C minor is reflected in the fact that he arranged it for strings in 1788, when he added an introductory Adagio. This Adagio is included in the appendix of this edition in an arrangement for two pianos. A foreword in German and English by the renowned Mozart scholar Manfred Hermann Schmid discusses questions on the history and development of the works as well as on performance practice.

    - Urtext of the New Mozart Edition
    - Includes fragments
    - With tried and tested fingerings
    - Foreword (Ger/Eng) with detailed commentary on the composition of the works and tips on performance practice

    Complete Works for Two Pianos
    Detailed instrumentation: Piano (2)
    Editor: Schmid, Ernst Fritz / Stenzl, Hans-Peter / Stenzl, Volker
    Foreword / Introduction: Schmid, Manfred Hermann
    Product format: Performance score(s), Urtext edition
    Includes the following individual parts: Piano (2)
    Comments on the edition: with fingerings
    Publisher: Bärenreiter
    Binding: Cardboard binding
    Print run: 1st printing 2009
    Additional information to the print run: veränderte
    Pages / Format: XXI, 72 Seiten - 31,0 x 24,3 cm
    Einleitung: Mozarts Werke für zwei Klaviere:
    Die Sonate KV 448
    Die Fuge KV 426 und andere kontrapunktische Arbeiten
    Mozarts Instrumente
    Zur Edition
    Anmerkung zum Fingersatz
    Introduction: Mozart's Works for Two Pianos:
    The Sonata K. 448
    Sonata Fragments
    The Fugue K. 426 and Other Contrapuntual Essays
    Mozart's Instruments
    Notes on the Edition
    Note on Fingering
    Faksimiles / Facsimiles
    Sonate KV 448
    Fuge KV 426
    Anhang I: Fragmente / Appendix I: Fragments:
    Faksimile / Facsimile: Erste Seite des Larghetto und Allegro KV deest / First page of the Larghetto and Allegro, K. deest
    Larghetto und Allegro KV deest = Fr 1781f
    Grave und Presto KV Anh. 42 = Fr 1782b
    Sonatensatz KV Anh. 43 = Fr 1782c
    Allegro KV Anh. 44 = Fr 1785d
    Fuge KV Anh. 45 = Fr 1785a
    Anhang II / Appendix II:

    Adagio KV 546 Bearbeitung für zwei Klaviere von Michael Töpel / Adagio, K. 546, Arrangement for two Pianos by Michael Töpel

  • bindingKartoniert
    size31,0 x 24,3
    detailed composition2 Klav
    editorSchmid, Ernst Fritz / Stenzl, Hans-Peter / Stenzl, Volker
    edizione1. Aufl. 2009
    instruments2 Klav
    number of pagesXXI, 72 Seiten


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - Sämtliche Werke für zwei Klaviere

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - Sämtliche Werke für zwei Klaviere