Stravinsky, Igor
Chester Music



Vente interdite en France..

Arrangiamento/Strumenti: Partiturine Tascabili.

Descrizione: Scored for Clarinet, Bassoon, Cornet, Trombone, Violin, Double Bass and Percussion.In this authoritative new edition of Stravinsky's dramatic masterpiece, Histoire du Soldat, the publishers have sought to rationalise all the various, and sometimes cting, amendments made by the composer during his life time. This edition is for all who have an interest in the great musical masterpieces of the twentieth century. To be read, played and danced in two parts.

Tipologia: Musica stampata, Spartito.

Barcode: 9780711938410.

Codice Carisch: MK4471.

39,14 €
Tasse incluse


Pagamento 100% sicuro


Spedizione rapida e sicura


Rimborso garantito