Buxtehude, D. / Anon.
CARUS Verlag

CV 36.005/00
The anonymous Magnificat (BuxWV Appendix 1), which was originally attributed to Buxtehude, is written in the tradition of the sacred concerto. It is divided into three sections, each introduced by an instrumental ritornello. The sonorous individual verses in a flowing triple meter are characterized by varying the vocal ensemble. Significat words and passages are emphasized by tutti orchestration. - full score
13,47 €
Tasse incluse


Pagamento 100% sicuro


Spedizione rapida e sicura


Rimborso garantito