Bolling, Claude Suite 1 for Flute and Jazz Piano Trio

Bolling Claude



  1. Baroque And Blue (Part 1)
  2. Fugace (Part 4)
  3. Irlandaise (Part 5)
  4. Javanaise (Part 3)
  5. Sentimentale (Part 2)
  6. Veloce (Part 7)
  7. Versatile (Part 6)

Descrizione: For Flute, Piano or Keyboard, Bass, Drum. This suite in seven parts is composed for a 'classic' flute and a 'jazz' piano. It was the first jazz recording of world-renowned flutist Jean-Pierre Rampal and Claude Bolling. It is possible to play the whole with only flute and piano, but bass and drum parts are included for the complete Suite.

34,00 €
Tasse incluse


Pagamento 100% sicuro


Spedizione rapida e sicura


Rimborso garantito